Schedule

2018 Application & Interview Timeline:

Monday, February 26, 2018 (Noon)

Application Deadline

Friday, March 2, 2018

Employers receive application materials

Monday, March 12, 2018

Employers select candidates to interview & submit interview availability

Tuesday, March 13 & Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Candidates selected to interview receive email to sign up for Interview Days

Thursday, April 5 & Friday, April 6, 2018

Interview Days / Location: TBD

Monday, April 9 - Friday, April 20, 2018

Employers extend internship offer(s)

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Offer decision deadline (4 pm)

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Welcome Reception (6-7:30 pm)

2017 Program┬áTimeline (May – August):

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 (5:30pm - 7:30pm)

Program Kickoff at HQ Greensboro

Thursday, June 1 & Friday, June 2

Leonard Kaplan Leadership Institute at the Center for Creative Leadership (All Day/Transportation provided)

Monday, June 5, 2017 (6 pm - 8:30 pm)

Mentor / Mentee Dinner at the O.Henry Hotel

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 (6-7:30 pm)

Professional Development Session (Panel)

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 (6-7:30 pm)

Welcome Reception at VF Corporation (Professional headshots will be taken)

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 (Starts at 6pm)

Social Engagement: Night on the Downtown

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 (Starts at 6pm)

Professional Development: LinkedIn Workshop

Thursday, July 20, 2017 (Starts at 7pm)

Social Engagement: Night on the Downtown

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 (6:15pm - 8:30pm)

Social Engagement: Get Outdoors at Lake Brandt

Wednesday, August 2, 2017 (Starts at 6pm)

Professional Development: Personal Finance

Thursday, August 10, 2017 (Starts at 6pm)

Closing Reception

Week of July 17, 2017

Social Engagement: Night on the Downtown